Organizing Committee

Jonathan Veinot, Conference Chair
Michael Serpe, Technical Program Chair

CSC National Office

Roland Andersson, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director, Finance and Operations
Bernadette Dacey, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Penny Warne, Technical Projects Leader
Krista Leroux, Manager, Creative Services
Emily Connolly, Membership and Events Coordinator
Alicia Haines, Career Development Leader
Christopher Muldoon, Member Development Leader