Surface Science

Division Representative

Julianne Gibbs (julianne.gibbs@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Symposia and Organizers

Electrochemistry: Fundamentals, Current and Future Applications - joint with AN

Organizers:
James Kariuki
(jkariuki@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Dan Bizzotto (bizzotto@chem.ubc.ca), University of British Columbia
Scott Smith (srsmith1@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Materials for Renewable Energy Technologies - joint with PT, MT

Organizers:
Gregory Jerkiewicz (gregory.jerkiewicz@chem.queensu.ca), Queen's University
Daniel Guay (guay@emt.inrs.ca), Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique
Byron Gates (bgates@sfu.ca), Simon Fraser University

Spectroscopy and Microscopy at Material Interfaces

Organizer:
Julianne Gibbs (julianne.gibbs@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Vapor-Surface Chemistry: Mechanisms and Applications

Organizer:
Sean Barry (seanbarry@cunet.carleton.ca), Carleton University