Environment

Division Representatives

Chris Le (xcle@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Sarah Styler (sstyler@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Symposia and Organizers

Analytical Environmental Chemistry - joint with AN

Organizers:
Chris Le
 (xc.le@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Feiyue Wang (feiyue.wang@umanitoba.ca), University of Manitoba
Iris Koch (koch-i@rmc.ca), Royal Military College

Analytical and Environmental Toxicology

Organizers:
Hongquan Zhang (hongquan@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Hanyong Peng (hanyong@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Jeff Guthrie (jguthri7@emich.edu), Eastern Michigan University

Atmospheric Chemistry in a Changing Climate

Organizers:
Ran Zhao (rz@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Sarah Styler (sstyler@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta

Chemistry in Cold Environments

Organizers:
Ann-Lise Norman (alnorman@ucalgary.ca), University of Calgary
Patrick Hayes (patrick.hayes@umontreal.ca), Université de Montréal

Emerging Contaminants

Organizers:
Xing-Fang Li (xingfang.li@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Eric Reiner (eric.reiner@ontario.ca), Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change
Janusz Pawliszyn (janusz@uwaterloo.ca), University of Waterloo

Energy and the Environment

Organizers:
William Shotyk (shotyk@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Stanislav Stoyanov (stanislav.stoyanov@canada.ca), Natural Resources Canada

Metals and Metalloids

Organizers:
Kevin Wilkinson (kj.wilkinson@umontreal.ca), Université de Montréal
Jürgen Gailer (jgailer@ucalgary.ca), University of Calgary

Spectroscopic Techniques for Atmospheric Chemistry - joint with PT

Organizers:
Wolfgang Jäger (wjaeger@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Sarah Styler (sstyler@ualberta.ca), University of Alberta
Kaley Walker (kaley.walker@utoronto.ca), University of Toronto

Teaching in Environmental and Green Chemistry - joint with CE

Organizers:
Andy Dicks (adicks@chem.utoronto.ca), University of Toronto
Jessica D'Eon (jessica.deon@utoronto.ca), University of Toronto